How to delete my account?
- Go to the bottom of the My account > Advanced options page, "Account deletion" section, and click "Delete my account".
- You will then receive an email containing a confirmation link (valid for 7 days).
- On the page opened by this link, click "Permanently delete my account".

Please note, any deletion is permanent: your shows, movies, watch history and badges will be erased.